Der schnelle Kontakt: Tel +49 2331 9502-0 | Besuchen Sie uns im facebook!

Bandstahl-Service Hagen in Europe

Landkarte_BSH3_04_2021

Sales office West (Germany)

Tel. +49 2331 9502-0
vertrieb_west@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Sales office South (Germany)

Tel. +49 7333 9257-140
vertrieb_sued@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Representative office Switzerland

André Allemann

Tel. +41 55 4601457
Mobile +41 79 6635426
a.allemann@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Your quick contact

Your Request

Please kindly send your inquiry directly to our team.

Head office

Bandstahl-Service-Hagen GmbH
Walzenstr. 12-17
58093 Hagen
Tel.: +49 2331 9502-0
Fax: +49 2331 9502-90
info@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Commercial management

Michael Leber
Managing director/CEO
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 51
Fax: +49 2331 9502 90

m.leber@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

leber_m

Sales management

Michael Brenken
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 35
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

m.brenken@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

brenken_m

Sales office West (Germany)

Patrick Sartor
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 39
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

p.sartor@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Klaus-Jürgen Schimmel
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 42
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

k-j.schimmel@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

schimmel_kj

Joachim Klockenkämper
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 34
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

j.klockenkaemper@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

klockenkaemper_j

Christian Leske
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 124
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

c.leske@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

c.leske_qr

Heike Jaschewski
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 40
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

h.jaschewski@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

jaschewski_h

Nils Olischläger
Tel.: +49 2331 9502-120
Fax: +49 2331 9502-92

n.olischlaeger@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

olischlaeger_n

Sales assistance

Janina Wagner
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 115
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

j.wagner@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

j_wagner

Helmut Karbus
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 44
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

h.karbus@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Karbus_neu

Elke König
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 123
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

e.koenig@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

koenig

Sales office South (Germany)

Günther Wildermuth

Bandstahl-Service-Hagen GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Süd
Haydnweg 2
89150 Laichingen
Tel.: +49 7333 9257 140
Fax: +49 7333 9257 142

g.wildermuth@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

wildermuth_g

Representative office Switzerland

André Allemann

Bandstahl-Service-Hagen GmbH
Vertriebsrepräsentanz
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 55 460 14 57
Mobil: +41 79 663 54 26

a.allemann@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

qr-bsh-allemann_web

Accounting

Daniela Gibbert
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 52
Fax: +49 2331 9502 90

d.gibbert@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

gibbert_d

IT

Olaf Boppenhäger
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 47
Fax: +49 2331 9502 93

o.boppenhaeger@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

boppenhaeger_o

Purchase management

Patrick Sartor
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 39
Fax: +49 2331 9502 91

p.sartor@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Purchasing department

Katharina Leber
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 32
Fax: +49 2331 9502 92

k.leber@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

k_leber_05_22

Plant management

Michael Heumann
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 64
Fax: +49 2331 9502 95

m.heumann@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

m_heumann_05_22

Head of Quality management

Martin Pretki
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 122
Fax: +49 2331 9502 96

m.pretki@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

m_pretki_05_22

Quality management

Bernd Preus
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 53
Fax: +49 2331 9502 96

b.preus@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

b_preus_05_22

Work preparation / Materials management

Stefan Schaller
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 45
Fax: +49 2331 9502 94

s.schaller@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

s_schaller_05_22

Jürgen Gerber
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 49
Fax: +49 2331 9502 94

j.gerber@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

j_gerber_05_22

Sven Lippok

Tel.: +49 2331 9502 121

Fax: +49 2331 9502 94

s.lippok@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Lippok_Download

Björn Schuster
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 125
Fax: +49 2331 9502 94

b.schuster@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

b_schuster_05_22

Logistics / Materials management

Erwin Apelt
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 43
Fax: +49 2331 9502 93

e.apelt@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

Steve Häschel
Tel.: +49 2331 9502 46
Fax: +49 2331 9502 93

s.haeschel@bandstahlservice-hagen.de

 Mr. Mrs.
Firstname (required)
Name (required)
Company (required)
Tel. (required)
e-mail-Address (required)
Subject
Message

I have read the Privacy Policy regarding Data protection and I agree.